NOW ONLINE

Dear Friends,

I have been in New York for almost a week now and it is really amazing.  I could explore The first few days is all about exploring the city, because my classes start next week. I feel like if I would live here for 5 years that still would not be enough time to really explore all the boroughs. But I have plenty time left to really try my best and experience all there is about New York City. This week I already spotted my first celebrity namely, Rebel Wilson. They were shooting for a movie in central park. That was so cool to watch and be a part of! Also I picked up some really cool art work. The food here is also nice because you have something for everyone. I like to eat healthy most of the time and there are plenty of choices in the neighborhood. If you want to follow my adventures more often you could watch my NYC vlogs. They are in Dutch however. The second vlog is now online! Click here to go to my youtube channel.

Love,
The Captioner

IMG_5604IMG_0305IMG_0299

 

Leave a Reply

