Student life

Hi Friends,

As you may have noticed, I haven’t posted a blog in a while. I’ve been busy with my education and work, therefore I had no time left to visit a hotspot in Amsterdam. This week I had 2 hours free in between classes and I decided to go for lunch. Next to my university there is a lunchspot called: Bagels & Beans. We have many of them in Amsterdam. It is a really nice place to have lunch and just catch up with friends or family. I had the caprese bagel and fresh orange juice. As any good student I tried to catch up on some reading, but ended up watching a serie on Netflix. Next to bagels, they also serve salads and yoghurt with superfoods.

Love,
The Captioner

Name:
Bagels and Beans
Adres:
Everywhere in Amsterdam
To find a spot nearest to you click here
Visiting hours:
Mostly from 09:00 until 18:00

0 Comments

Add yours →

Leave a Reply

