Parisienne vibes

Hi Friends,

I’m absolutely obsessed with dessert and especially with macarons. Ladurée is my number one macaron store (it shares the #1 with Tout patisserie in Amsterdam). Not only are the macarons delicious, but the restaurant also looks very parisienne. It has a Marie Antoinette vibe to it. Next to buying macarons, you can also have breakfast, lunch or just tea at Ladurée. They even deliver macarons to your house in France! Unfortunately it was very crowded when I visited this restaurant and I was in hurry. So I was not able to enjoy some tea here. But I couldn’t leave without a box of Ladurée macarons. While writing this post I’m eating my hugh box of macarons and wishing I could have stayed longer in the city of l’amour.

Love,
The Captioner
Details 
Name:
Ladurée
Adress:
75,avenue des Champs Elysées, Paris
Visiting hours:
Monday to Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 00:30 a.m.
Saturday from 8:30 a.m. to 00:30 a.m.
Sunday from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.

dsc_0318

dsc_0324

dsc_0336

dsc_0363

dsc_0369

Leave a Reply

